Pound Cake

Pound Cake - SteepleChase Records SCCD 31749


  • Kirk Knuffke - Cornet
  • Ted Brown - Tenor Saxophone
  • John Hebert - Bass
  • Matt Wilson - Drums

Recording track list

1. Arrive (Knuffke)
2. Jazz of Two Cities (Ted Brown)
3. Pound Cake (Lester Young)
4. Feather Bed (Ted Brown)
5. Gee Baby Ain't I Good To You  (Don Redman)
6. Slippin' and Slidin" (Ted Brown)
7. Swivel (Knuffke)
8. Lennies (Lee Konitz)
9. Dig It (Ted Brown)
10. Blimey (Ted Brown

Pound Cake: release info

SteepleChase Records SCCD 31749

Recorded October 2011 by Chris Sulit  
Mixed and Mastered by Nils Winther
Produced by Nils Winther