Max Johnson Trio

Max Johnson Trio - FMR Records FMRCD343-0812


  • Max Johnson - Bass
  • Kirk Knuffke - Cornet
  • Ziv Ravitz - Drums

Recording track list

1. Blue Willie
2. Money Money Money
3. The Chirps of Imaginary Birds
4. Crackdown
5. Kersey
6, Deathwish
7. Meta Analytical
8. Many Celebrations
9. Bali H'ai
Tracks 1,2,3,4,5,6 and 8 by Max Johnson
Track 7 by Kirk Knuffle
Track 9 by Richard Rogers

Max Johnson Trio: release info

FMR Records FMRCD343-0812

Recorded by Ross Bonadona at Wombat Recording
Mixed and mastered by Im Cramer at Cramersound
Produced for FRM by Trevor Taylor