Leaf Spring

Leaf Spring - NCM East Records


  • Kirk Knuffke cornet
  • Brian Drye trombone

    I have copies if you are interested please Email me. 

Recording track list

1. Pale Banana 
2. Cellophane
3. Trumpet
4. Sorry About the Viola
5. Clocking
6. Spongy
7. Dog Pianist
8. Econometrics 
9. Trombone
10. Wow 
11. Duo 13
12. Meta
13. Point Given
14. Tautology

Leaf Spring: release info

NCM East Records


All Tracks composed by Kirk Knuffke and Brian Drye
except Wow by Lennie Tristano and Tautology by Lee Konitz
Recorded and mixed by Jonathan Goldberger
at Down Home Labs in Brooklyn NY, March 2008.
Mastered by Steve Vavagiakis at Bang Zoom Mastering
Producers: Kirk Knuffke and Brian Drye