Karl Berger & Kirk Knuffke - “Moon”

Karl Berger Kirk Knuffke



Karl Berger - vibraphone and piano
Kirk Knuffke - cornet


Publishing info for Karl H Berger is GEMA Manuscript, for Kirk - Kirk
CD 1 recorded on the 18th December, 2013. CD 2 – 23rd January, 2014 at Sertso Studio, Woodstock New York
Recorded mixed by Ted Orr
Mastered by Arūnas Zujus at MAMAstudios
Photos by by Peter Gannushkin / DOWNTOWNMUSIC.NET
Design by Oskaras Anosovas
Produced by Danas Mikailionis
Co-producer – Valerij Anosov

Recording track list

CD 1

  1. Bell (Knuffke)
  2. Moon (Knuffke)
  3. Movies (Berger)
  4. No one will be here over there (Berger)
  5. Pedal (Berger & Knuffke)
  6. Poem (Knuffke)
  7. Point Point (Knuffke)
  8. This is what we're thinking (Berger)
  9. Travel East (Berger)

CD 2

  1. Sneakhead (Berger)
  2. Isn't it time (Berger)
  3. Turns (Berger & Knuffke)
  4. No No Thank You (Knuffke)
  5. Taunts (Berger & Knuffke)
  6. Terrace and Trees (Berger & Knuffke)
  7. Lolaneta (Knuffke)

Karl Berger Kirk Knuffke "Moon": release info

NoBusiness Records NBCD 76-77, 2015

 I have copies if you are interested please Email me.